Podcast Archive

We’re also available at iTunes, Stitcher, Blubrryand Google Play.

Season 1 (26 Episodes)


Episode 26: How to Do the Future

Recorded Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ The Common Interest in Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guests Lulu and Jenny


Episode 25: How to Do the Present
Recorded Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ The Common Interest in Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guests Lulu and Jenny


Episode 24: How to Do the Past
Recorded Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ The Common Interest in Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 23: How to Shop
Recorded Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ Bart Christoff’s Apartment in Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guests Lulu and Diego


Episode 22: How to Do Karaoke
Recorded Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ Bart Christoff’s Apartment in Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guests Lulu and Diego


Episode 21: How to Do a Friends Trip
Recorded Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ Bart Christoff’s Apartment in Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 20: How to Do Rec Sports Leagues
Recorded Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ Bart Christoff’s Apartment in Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 19: How to Do March Madness & St. Patrick’s Day
Recorded Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ Little Woodrow’s, Austin, TX
Host Ryan Glanzer and special guest host Rattlesnake


Episode 18: How to Do Austin
Recorded Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 17: How to Party, Part 2 of 2
Recorded Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 16: How to Party, Part 1 of 2
Recorded Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guests: Vanna K-Meowsy and J-Dawg


Episode 15: How to Be a Great Best Man or Maid of Honor
Recorded Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guest: Dame Jane


Episode 14: How to Do Valentine’s Day
Recorded Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guest: Dame Jane


Episode 13: How to Date, Part 2 of 2
Recorded Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guests: Rainy Daniels and Jenny Stull


Episode 12: How to Date, Part 1 of 2
Recorded Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guest: Corina


Episode 11: Vegas, Part 2 of 2
Recorded Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guest: Dame Jane


Episode 10: Vegas, Part 1 of 2
Recorded Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guests: Vanna Keomisy and Brian Soria


Episode 9: New Years, Resolutions, & Bathing Tips
Recorded Wednesday, January 3, 2018 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 8: Christmas Presents, Stress in the Workplace, Delivering News
Recorded Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 7: Takeout Tipping, Drinking Tips, Winning at Weird Games
Recorded Wednesday, December 6, 2017 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 6: Christmas Prep, The Five Senses, & Dealing With Injuries
Recorded Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 5: All About Thanksgiving
Recorded Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 4: Awkward Confrontations, High-Tech Gadgets, & Sexting
Recorded Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff
Special Guest: Julio M.


Episode 3: Post-Halloween, Stranger Things, & Facial Hair
Recorded Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ Common Interest, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 2: Choose Fastest Lanes and Lines & Job Interviews
Recorded Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ Hanovers 2.0, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff


Episode 1: Gym Locker Rooms, Free Drinks, & Bathroom Stalls
Recorded Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ Hanovers 2.0, Austin, TX
Hosts Ryan Glanzer and Bart Christoff

Advertisements